On Deck Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

C

Christian

July 28, 2023

Awesome guide—super knowledgeable and patient. My 9-year-old had a blast!

no more
K

Kennay

June 14, 2023

We had a blast! It was my son's first boat and fishing adventure. The captain was awesome with both my kiddo and us. He made sure we had the absolute best time out there.

no more
C

Chris

May 7, 2023

Captain Dan was an amazing host – not only did he take us to all the sweet spots, but he also kept us entertained. We're definitely coming back and totally recommend this charter.

no more
D

Dell Panaggio

August 19, 2022

We couldn't have asked for a better trip!  We will definitely be back and do this again.

no more
W

Wiliam

June 25, 2022

Had a fantastic time with my wife! Bagged some fish and enjoyed our three-hour adventure. Daniel really knows the area, and he's a chill captain. Definitely money well spent!

no more
P

Paul

June 3, 2022

Our trip was spot-on, no complaints at all. Bagged some fish, and my kids had a blast. Would recommend in a heartbeat, no hesitation.

no more
E

Erik

April 14, 2022

Had a blast fishing the inshore waters with Captain Daniel. Highlight of the day? A visit from a pod of dolphins. Definitely recommend booking through On Deck Charters.

no more
J

Jeff

July 16, 2021

The boat captain was awesome, super helpful. Hit up a few different spots, and we got to keep some of the fish we caught. Definitely recommend to everyone else. Gonna book again when we're back in town next year.

no more
N

Neil

June 26, 2021

Had a fantastic morning on the water! Caught a cool mix of fish, and Daniel really knows his stuff. Would totally recommend this trip to anyone who digs fishing.

no more
C

Charles

May 22, 2021

We've been hitting up Morehead/Atlantic Beach forever, and our day out with Daniel tops the list. Did a bit of inshore fishing, hit up some spots in the bigger water, and not only did we snag some fish, but he also gave us the lowdown on the area and its cool waters. Definitely booking him again next time we swing by.

no more

North Carolina's Finest Fishing Charter: Cast, Hook, and Unwind!

About On Deck Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Delve into the excitement of On Deck Fishing Charters through the glowing reviews and five-star feedback from our delighted guests. Our North Carolina fishing charters in Beaufort have left an indelible mark on anglers, who rave about the thrilling inshore fishing experiences and the exhilaration of redfish fishing under the expert guidance of Captain Daniel Griffee. With each review, our guests highlight the unparalleled fun, professionalism, and expertise that define their Beaufort fishing charter adventure. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers who have made On Deck Fishing Charters their top choice for an unforgettable and five-star-rated fishing experience along the vibrant shores of North Carolina.


On Deck Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our North Carolina Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Beaufort, Morehead City, Onslow Bay, Back Sound, Atlantic Beach, Radio Island, Beaufort Channel.